Contact Us

Complete Staff Directory

Click to access directory

General Continuing Education Information

General Information/Registration Assistance

(919) 718-7080

Career & Employment Training

Director, Career & Employment Training

Latoya Brower
(919) 704-0446
lbrower@cccc.edu

Chatham County Programs

Business, Construction, and Industry

Pamela Fincher
(910) 814-8969
pfincher@cccc.edu

Personal Enrichment

Latoya Brower
(919) 704-0446
lbrower@cccc.edu

Administrative and Registration

(919) 545-8044

College & Career Readiness
(Adult High School, High School Equivalency, and ESL Programs)

Associate Dean of College and Career Readiness

Vacant

Chatham County Coordinator

Tammie Quick
Siler City Center
(919) 545-8671
tquick@cccc.edu

Harnett County Coordinator

Nutan Varma
Harnett Main Campus
(910) 814-8975
nvarma@cccc.edu

Lee County Coordinator

Tammie Quick
Center for Workforce Innovation
(919) 545-8671
tquick@cccc.edu

Para mas informacion es espanol

Julia Herbon
Siler City Center
(919) 545-8667
jherbon@cccc.edu

Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Interim Department Chair for Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Regina Minter
(919) 718-7510
rminter@cccc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Tanasha Murchison
(919) 545-8051
tmurchison@cccc.edu

Ed2Go Online Education

Program Administrator

Lydia Russell
(910) 814-8832
lrussell@cccc.edu

Emergency Services Training - EMS, Fire, Law Enforcement, and Rescue Training

Administrative Specialist

Karen Brown,
(919) 777-7767
kbrown@cccc.edu

Emergency Medical Services Program Director

Susan Macklin
(919) 777-7776
smacklin@cccc.edu

Fire and Rescue Training Coordinator

Richard Allred
(919) 777-7778
rallred@cccc.edu

Law Enforcement Training Director

W.C. Genthe
(919) 777-7774
wgenthe@cccc.edu

Harnett County Programs

Business, Construction, and Industry

Pamela Fincher
(910) 814-8969
pfincher@cccc.edu

Personal Enrichment

Latoya Brower
(919) 704-0446
lbrower@cccc.edu

Continuing Education Registration Specialist

Lydia Russell
(910) 814-8832
lrussell@cccc.edu

Administrative and Registration

(910) 814-8823

Health Occupations

Associate Dean of Health Sciences & Human Services

Dr. Consuela Blaizes
(910) 814-8819
cblai171@cccc.edu

Chatham County

Medical Programs Coordinator

Beverly Brock
(919) 545-8042
bbroc492@cccc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Pam McKoy
(919) 545-8662
pmckoy@cccc.edu

Harnett County

Medical Programs Coordinator

Shelly Hodges
(910) 814-8965
shodges@cccc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Cynthia Price
(910) 814-8998
cprice@cccc.edu

Lee County

Medical Programs Coordinator

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

Vacant
(919) 777-7709

Industry Services

Director of Industry Services

Cathy Swindell
(919) 718-7212
cswindell@cccc.edu

Lee County Programs

Business, Construction, and Industry

Pamela Fincher
(910) 814-8969
pfincher@cccc.edu

Personal Enrichment

Latoya Brower
(919) 704-0446
lbrower@cccc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Kelly Dehring
(919) 718-7080
kdehring@cccc.edu

Small Business Workshops, Seminars and Counseling

Director, and Lee County SBC Coordinator

Terri Brown
tbrown@cccc.edu
(919) 718-7558
www.leesbc.com

Chatham County SBC Coordinator

Phillip Pappas
ppappas@cccc.edu
(919) 545-8015
www.chathamsbc.com

Harnett County SBC Coordinator

Vacant
www.harnettsbc.com