Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

WorkForce Development and Continuing Education
919-775-2122

10 record(s) were found.

Clark, Vicky 919-718-7256
CE Registrar vclark@cccc.edu
Crittenden, Felicia 919-718-7360
Dean, Workforce Development & Continuing Education Operations fcrittenden@cccc.edu
Dehring, Kelly 919.718.7080
Administrative Assistant kdehring@cccc.edu
Giles, Cathy 919-718-7240
Program Associate, Public Safety cgiles@cccc.edu
Glenn, Crystal 919-718-7068
Executive Director, E. Eugene Moore cglen1261@cccc.edu
Heller, Janice 919-718-7478
Systems Operation Coordinator jkeat@cccc.edu
Kelly, Patrick 919-718-7347
Assistant Director, Work Based Learning pkelly@cccc.edu
Piard, Christina 919-718-7076
Director of Corporate Outreach cpiar156@cccc.edu
Roberton, Margaret 919-718-7447
Vice President for Workforce Development mroberton@cccc.edu
Wicker, Elizabeth (Liz) 919-718-7408
Documents and Compliance Administrator ewicker@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Kelly Baird: khall172@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.