Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

,

10 record(s) were found.

Blakeley, Erin 919-718-7276
Customized Training Project Manager-VinFast eblakeley@cccc.edu
Clark, Vicky 919-718-7256
CE Registrar vclark@cccc.edu
Crittenden, Felicia 919-718-7360
Associate Vice President, Workforce Development & Continuing Education fcrittenden@cccc.edu
Dehring, Kelly 919-718-7080
Administrative Assistant kdehring@cccc.edu
Heller, Janice 919-718-7478
Systems Operation Coordinator jkeat@cccc.edu
Hunter , Gerald 919-718-7065
Director, Apprenticeship & Applied Technologies/CWI Site Coordinator ghunter@cccc.edu
Lineberry, Emma 919-718-7466
CTP Project Coordinator Wolfspeed ejone104@cccc.edu
Roberton, Margaret 919-718-7447
Vice President for Workforce Development/Chief of Staff mroberton@cccc.edu
Wicker, Elizabeth (Liz) 919-718-7408
Documents and Compliance Administrator ewicker@cccc.edu
Wilkins, Karen 919-718-7240
Public Safety Program Technician kwilk281@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.