Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

University Transfer and Advising
919-718-7333

12 record(s) were found.

Babb, Jennifer 919-718-7349
Success Coach jbabb312@cccc.edu
Boykin, Donna 919-718-7333
Administrative Assistant - Dean Byington dboykin@cccc.edu
Byington, Scott (919) 718-7425
Dean of for University Transfer and Advising sbyington@cccc.edu
Campbell, Treyvon 919-718-7559
Success Coach - Career and Technical Education tcampbell@cccc.edu
Franco, Timarie
Career & College Advisor/Instructor tfran108@cccc.edu
Goodman, Fae 919-545-8047
College Liaison/Instructor fgoodman@cccc.edu
Gustavson, Amy (919) 718-7527
Success Coach, Health Sciences & Human Services agustavson@cccc.edu
Holmes, Cristy 919-718-7225
Associate Dean of University Transfer and Academic Advising cholm786@cccc.edu
Newcomb, Sara 919-718-7370
Director of Secondary Partnership snewc286@cccc.edu
Reichbach, Julie 919-718-7344
Student Learning Support Specialist jreic133@cccc.edu
Solis, Candice 919-718-7565
Director of Student Success csoli934@cccc.edu
Testa, Whitney 919-545-8048
Developmental Math Instructor wtest805@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.