Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Student Services
919-718-7300

23 record(s) were found.

Arnold, Adana
Student Support Specialist aarno893@cccc.edu
Bedoe, Frank 919.718.7211
Director of Campus Security and Safety fbedoe@cccc.edu
Brown, Mary 919-718-7471
Student Support and Assessment Specialist mbrow507@cccc.edu
Cheek, Jalen 919-545-8040
Student Support Specialist jchee531@cccc.edu
Crowe, Wrenn 919-718-7443
Student Onboarding and Outreach, CTE Programs wcrow736@cccc.edu
Dockery, Ashlee 919-545-8025
Senior Admissions Specialist adock530@cccc.edu
Estes, Angie
Veterans Affairs Coordinator aeste980@cccc.edu
Hockaday, Jonathan 919-718-7231
Recruitment/Foundation Associate & Athletic Director jhock103@cccc.edu
Hoyle, Ken 919-718-7436
Vice President of Student Services khoyle@cccc.edu
Hunt, Kelvin 919-718-7368
Director of Student Onboarding and Outreach khunt@cccc.edu
Jones, Katelyn
Student Activities Coordinator kjone392@cccc.edu
Lewis, Derek 910-814-8827
Senior Admission Specialist dlewi107@cccc.edu
McDonald, Paciddia 919-718-7594
Student Support Specialist pmcdo223@cccc.edu
Minter, Karen 919-718-7300
Admissions Assistant kminter@cccc.edu
Musselwhite, Laura 919-718-7279
Administrative Assistant lmusselwhite@cccc.edu
Nixon, Kanon 919-718-7236
Admissions Specialist knixo857@cccc.edu
Peters, Thomas
Student Support Specialist tpete823@cccc.edu
Petty, Ramona 919-545-8028
Admissions Specialist rleftwich@cccc.edu
Schmid-Carter, Mary 919-718-7542
College Access Coordinator mschm941@cccc.edu
Sherman, Megan 919-718-7416
Coordinator of Student Accessibility Services msherman@cccc.edu
Wade, Adam 919-718-7526
Director of Admissions awade@cccc.edu
Whitaker, Stephanie 919-718-7218
Student Onboarding and Outreach Coordinator swhitaker@cccc.edu
Willett, Heather 919-718-7235
Dean of Student Support Services hwillett@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.