Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Student Onboarding and Success
919-718-7300

17 record(s) were found.

Brown, Diana 919-718-7318
Education Navigator dbrow753@cccc.edu
Cheek, Jalen 919-545-8040
Education Navigator jchee531@cccc.edu
Gustavson, Amy (919) 545-8013
Assistant Director of Student Onboarding and Success (Chatham) agustavson@cccc.edu
Love, Roger 919-718-7296
Education Navigator rlove170@cccc.edu
Lujan, Jessica 919-718-7310
Education Navigator jluja821@cccc.edu
Minter, Karen 919-718-7300
Student Onboarding and Success Administrative Specialist kminter@cccc.edu
Naylor, Allyson 910-814-8802
Assistant Director of Student Onboarding and Success anaylor@cccc.edu
Ocegueda, Heather 919-718-7502
Student Onboarding Coordinator hocegueda@cccc.edu
Petty, Ramona 919-545-8028
Education Navigator rleftwich@cccc.edu
Post, Brian 919-718-7032
Education Navigator bpost447@cccc.edu
Raines, April 910-814-8851
Education Navigator arain613@cccc.edu
Sewell-Petty, Samantha 919-718-7313
Education Navigator szamu316@cccc.edu
Shannon-Mohamed, Sarah 919-718-7479
Director of Onboarding and New Student Programs sshan470@cccc.edu
Silva, Jonathan 919-718-7291
Education Navigator jsilv795@cccc.edu
Taylor, Aspen 910-814-8840
Student Onboarding and Success Specialist atayl351@cccc.edu
Wade, Adam 919-718-7526
Dean, Student Onboarding and Success awade@cccc.edu
Wells, Janeyah
Education Navigator jwells@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.