Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Student Learning
919-718-7226

9 record(s) were found.

Blaizes, Consuela 910-814-8819
Associate Dean of Health Sciences & Professional Services cblaizes@cccc.edu
Boykin, Donna 919-718-7333
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Arts and STEM dboykin@cccc.edu
Goodson, Drew 919-718-7445
Dean of Business and Applied Technologies dgoodson@cccc.edu
Holmes, Cristy 919-718-7225
Dean of Arts and STEM cholm786@cccc.edu
Jones, Christy 919-718-7227
Administrative Specialist to Dean of Health and Professional Services cjone716@cccc.edu
Martin, Denise 919-777-7784
Dean of Health Sciences & Professional Services dmartin@cccc.edu
Rocks, Amber 919-718-7338
Administrative Specialist to Dean of Business and Applied Technologies arock766@cccc.edu
Short, Kristi 919-718-7426
Vice President/Chief Academic Officer kshort@cccc.edu
Walker, Robin 919-718-7226
Program Auditor & Assistant to VP of Student Learning rwalker@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Kelly Baird: khall172@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.