Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Student Learning
919-718-7226

23 record(s) were found.

Abels, Lara (919) 718-2400
Lead Career & College Advisor/Instructor label944@cccc.edu
Autry, Tracy 910-897-8123
Lead Career and College Advisor tautr335@cccc.edu
Babb, Jennifer 919-718-7349
Success Coach jbabb312@cccc.edu
Braly, Lauren 919-718-7330
Student Learning Support Specialist lbral751@cccc.edu
Campbell, Treyvon 919-718-7559
Success Coach - Career and Technical Education tcampbell@cccc.edu
Cochrane, Alyson 919-351-9277
English Instructor acochrane@cccc.edu
Dillon, Jennifer 919-718-7559
Director, Job Corps Scholars Program jdillon@cccc.edu
Dorman, Kelly 919-837-2251
Career & College Promise Advisor/Instructor kdorman@cccc.edu
Erstad, Megan 910-436-1436
Career & College Advisor merstad@cccc.edu
Ferguson, Megan 919-639-6161
Career & College Advisor/HEC Liaison mferguson@cccc.edu
Heller, Janice 919-718-7478
Student Learning Data Analyst jkeat@cccc.edu
Jefferies, Nikia 919-545-8071
Education Navigator njefferies@cccc.edu
Kappus, Alex 919-718-7490
Success Coach, Health Sciences & Human Services akapp137@cccc.edu
Kedzierski, Brian
Lead Stem Tutor bkedz706@cccc.edu
Lane, LaPrincess 919-718-7299
Job Corps Scholars Counselor llane723@cccc.edu
Lane, Samantha 910-436-1436
Career & College Advisor/Instructor slane774@cccc.edu
McKenzie, Heather 919-718-7504
Career Coach hmcke851@cccc.edu
McMican, Jairo 919-718-7254
Dean of Student Learning jmcmican@cccc.edu
Short, Kristi 919-718-7426
Vice President/Chief Academic Officer kshort@cccc.edu
Solis, Candice 919-275-2521
Director of Student Success csoli934@cccc.edu
Stevens, Ashley
Job Corps Scholars Counselor astevens@cccc.edu
Thomas, Ben 919-499-5113, ext. 2422
Career & College Advisor/Instructor bthomas@cccc.edu
Tipton, Lindsay (919) 777-7704
YouthBuild Program Director ltipt721@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.