Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Social Sciences
919-718-7346

9 record(s) were found.

Barnes, Robert 919.545.8075
History Instructor rbarnes@cccc.edu
Barnes, Tim 919-718-7325
Psychology Instructor tbarnes@cccc.edu
Beam, Leigh 919-718-7346
Social Sciences, Department Chair lbbeam@cccc.edu
Harris, Kay 910-814-8838
Psychology Instructor charr175@cccc.edu
Kallimanis, Audra 919-718-7289
Sociology Instructor akallimanis@cccc.edu
Malenick, David "Dave" 919-718-7351
Social Science Instructor dmalenick@cccc.edu
Rixon, Kristoffer 919-545-8067
Sociology Instructor krixon@cccc.edu
Schofield, Holly 919-545-8041
Psychology Instructor hschofield@cccc.edu
Stumpf, Bianka 919-718-7470
Social Sciences Lead Instructor bstumpf@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Kelly Baird: khall172@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.