Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Secondary Partnerships
919-718-7370

11 record(s) were found.

Autry, Tracy 910-897-8121
Career Coach, Lead Triton High School tautr335@cccc.edu
Burgess, Megan 919-639-6161
Harnett Central/ Harnett Early College Liaison mferguson@cccc.edu
Franco, Timarie 919-542-4181
Career Coach, Northwood High School tfran108@cccc.edu
Goodman, Fae 919-542-8047
Chatham Early College Liaison/Instructor fgoodman@cccc.edu
Hammonds, April 919-742-2916
Career Coach, Jordan Matthews, Chatham Charter ahammonds@cccc.edu
Hinsley, Jessica 919-639-6161, ext. 1342
Career Coach - Harnett County jhinsley@cccc.edu
Lane, Samantha 910-436-1436
Career Coach, Overhills High School slane774@cccc.edu
McKenzie, Heather 919-776-7541
Career Coach, Lee County High School, Ascend Leadership hmcke851@cccc.edu
Newcomb, Sara 919-718-7370
Executive Director of Secondary Partnerships snewc286@cccc.edu
Testa, Nick 919-718-7528
LEC Liaison/Early College Coordinator ntesta@cccc.edu
Thomas, Ben 919-499-5113
Career Coach, Western Harnett High School, Private Schools bthomas@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Kelly Baird: khall172@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.