Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Provost

6 record(s) were found.

Byrd, Pam 910-814-8804
Administrative Specialist, Harnett County pbyrd201@cccc.edu
Hall, Katie 910-814-8805
Administrative Specialist, Harnett County khall846@cccc.edu
Hall, Mark (919) 545-8043
Provost, Chatham County mhall@cccc.edu
Matthews, Jon 910-814-8801
Provost, Harnett County jmatthews@cccc.edu
Page, Cindy 910-814-8800
Administrative Specialist, Harnett County cpage@cccc.edu
Strickland, Carla 919-545-8011
Administrative Assistant, Provost Mark Hall cstrickland@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Kelly Baird: khall172@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.