Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Doris Jackson
Biology Instructor, Math and Sciences
9218, Marchant Hall 919-718-7439
LMC djackson@cccc.edu

21 record(s) were found.

Baker, David (919) 718-7280
Lead, Science Instructor dbaker@cccc.edu
Barron, David 910-814-8836
Math Instructor dbarron@cccc.edu
Belcher, Emma 910-814-8861
Biology Instructor ebelcher@cccc.edu
Brown, Jessica 919-718-7438
Biology Instructor jbrown@cccc.edu
Christian, Keisha 919-545-8077
Chemistry Instructor kchri321@cccc.edu
Core, Marisa 919-718-7330
Math Instructor mcore604@cccc.edu
Falero, Ben 919-718-7334
Math Instructor bfalero@cccc.edu
Guzman Ramirez, Liza 919-545-8643
Biology Instructor lguzm110@cccc.edu
Hammond, Robert 919-718-7269
Chemistry Instructor rhammond@cccc.edu
Haslup, Jennifer 919-718-7086
Chemistry Instructor jhaslup@cccc.edu
Jackson, Doris 919-718-7439
Biology Instructor djackson@cccc.edu
Kennedy, Amy 919-545-8030
Biology Instructor akennedy@cccc.edu
Long, Lora 919-718-7411
Department Chair, Math & Science llong@cccc.edu
Maddux, Cody 919-718-7571
Math Instructor cmadd948@cccc.edu
McLamb, Jarett 919-718-7490
Laboratory Facilitator & Lab Instructor jmcla598@cccc.edu
Nem, Christopher 919-718-7094
Math Instructor cnem125@cccc.edu
Nipper, Amy 919-718-7302
Biology Instructor anipp804@cccc.edu
Ozmeral, Kaan 919-545-8034
Math Instructor kozmeral@cccc.edu
Turner, Charity 919-718-7314
Lead Math Instructor cturner@cccc.edu
Watkins, Shelly 910-814-8989
Biology Instructor swatkins@cccc.edu
Whitley, Blake 919-545-8078
Math Instructor kwhit464@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.