Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Maintenance
919-718-7309

37 record(s) were found.

Baker, Randy
HVAC Technician rbake272@cccc.edu
Boykin, Rodney
Custodian rboykin@cccc.edu
Burris, Camella
Custodian cburris@cccc.edu
Butler, Eric 919-718-7403
HVAC Technician ebutler@cccc.edu
Chester, Derrick
Custodian dchester@cccc.edu
Crissman, Nicole 919-718-7309
Administrative Assistant ncrissman@cccc.edu
Dalrymple, James 919-718-7546
Lead Maintenance & Facilities Set Up Technician jdalr662@cccc.edu
Ellis, Teresa
Custodian yelli384@cccc.edu
Farley, Joseph
Maintenance Technician
Fincher, Darren 919-545-8021
Maintenance Supervisor - Chatham Campus dfinc088@cccc.edu
Foxx, Randy
Custodian rfoxx486@cccc.edu
Furr, Danny 919-718-7534
Maintenance Supervisor dfurr@cccc.edu
Gardner, Billie
Custodian bgardner@cccc.edu
Gary, Franks, Jr.
Custodian gfran269@cccc.edu
Gause, Tammy
Custodian tgause@cccc.edu
Glover, Alonzo
Custodian alglover@cccc.edu
Godfrey, Brian
Maintenance Technician bgodfrey@cccc.edu
Gonzales-Venegas, Michael Juan
Maintenance & Grounds jgonz787@cccc.edu
Guin, Charles
Custodian cguinn@cccc.edu
Harrington, Wendy
Custodian wharrington@cccc.edu
King, Sylvester
Custodian sking991@cccc.edu
Kirk, Jerod
Maintenance Technician jkirk@cccc.edu
Lockard, Timothy
Custodian tlockard@cccc.edu
Matthews, Lisa
Custodian lmatt919@cccc.edu
McNeill, Chris 910-814-8811
Maintenance Supervisor, Harnett County cmcne842@cccc.edu
McNeill, Daniel
Grounds Technician jmcne465@cccc.edu
McNeill, Daniel
Custodian & Grounds jmcne465@cccc.edu
Measamer, Ronnie 919-718-7409
Physical Plant Manager rmeasamer@cccc.edu
Oglesbee, Jack
Custodian joglesbee@cccc.edu
Oldham, Joel 919-718-7533
Landscaping & Custodial Supervisor joldham@cccc.edu
Price Jr., Thomas
Maintenance Technician tpric732@cccc.edu
Rankin, Ben 919-718-7402
Safety Coordinator brankin@cccc.edu
Reynolds, Paul
Custodian preynolds@cccc.edu
Taylor, Stan
Grounds Technician staylor@cccc.edu
Weaver, Karen
Custodian kweav298@cccc.edu
Wilson, Buzz
Custodian hwilson@cccc.edu
Ziblay, Lisa
Custodian lziblay@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.