Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Joel Oldham
Landscaping & Custodial Supervisor, Maintenance
Complex 919-718-7533
Lee Main Campus joldham@cccc.edu

42 record(s) were found.

Baker, Randy
HVAC Technician rbake272@cccc.edu
Boykin, Rodney
Custodian rboykin@cccc.edu
Burris, Camela
Custodian cburris@cccc.edu
Butler, Eric 919-718-7403
HVAC Technician ebutler@cccc.edu
Carrillo, Daniel
Custodian
Cassady, Brandon
Grounds Technician bcass421@cccc.edu
Chester, Derrick
Custodian dchester@cccc.edu
Crissman, Nicole 919-718-7309
Administrative Assistant ncrissman@cccc.edu
Ellis, Theresa
Custodian yelli384@cccc.edu
Farley, Joseph
Maintenance Technician jfarl083@cccc.edu
Fincher, Darren 919-545-8021
Maintenance Supervisor - Chatham Campus dfinc088@cccc.edu
Foxx, Randy
Custodian rfoxx486@cccc.edu
Franks Jr., Gary
Grounds Technicians- Chatham gfran269@cccc.edu
Furr, Danny 919-718-7534
Maintenance Supervisor dfurr@cccc.edu
Gardner, Billie
Custodian bgardner@cccc.edu
Gary, Franks, Jr.
Custodian gfran269@cccc.edu
Gause, Tammy
Custodian tgause@cccc.edu
Glover, Alonzo
Custodian alglover@cccc.edu
Godfrey, Brian
Maintenance Technician bgodfrey@cccc.edu
Gonzales-Venegas, Michael Juan
Maintenance & Grounds jgonz787@cccc.edu
Guin, Charles
Custodian cguinn@cccc.edu
Harrington, Wendy
Custodian wharrington@cccc.edu
Hurd, Brian
Maintenance Technician bhurd@cccc.edu
King, Sylvester
Custodian Coordinator sking991@cccc.edu
Matthews, Lisa
Custodian lmatt919@cccc.edu
McNeill, Chris 910-814-8811
Maintenance Supervisor, Harnett County cmcne842@cccc.edu
McNeill, Daniel
Grounds Technician jmcne465@cccc.edu
Measamer, Ronnie 919-718-7409
Physical Plant Manager rmeasamer@cccc.edu
Miller, Faye
Custodian jmill367@cccc.edu
Myrick, Timothy
Maintenance Technician tmyri495@cccc.edu
Oglesbee, Jack
Custodian joglesbee@cccc.edu
Oldham, Joel 919-718-7533
Landscaping & Custodial Supervisor joldham@cccc.edu
Parnell, Michael "Mike"
Maintenance Technician mparn583@cccc.edu
Price Jr., Thomas 910-893-9101
Maintenance Technician tpric732@cccc.edu
Rankin, Ben 919-718-7402
Safety Coordinator brankin@cccc.edu
Reynolds, Paul
Custodian preynolds@cccc.edu
Taylor, Stan
Grounds Technician staylor@cccc.edu
Thomas, John
Maintenance Technician jthom871@cccc.edu
Velazquez, Rosa
Custodian rvela551@cccc.edu
Weaver, Karen
Custodian kweav298@cccc.edu
Wilson, Buzz
Custodian Coordinator hwilson@cccc.edu
Ziblay, Lisa
Custodian lziblay@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.