Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Regina Minter
Department Chair, Culinary Arts and Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Hospitality
Offices, Civic Center 919-718-7510
Lee Main Campus rminter@cccc.edu

247 record(s) were found.

Abels, Lara 919-718-7551
History Instructor label944@cccc.edu
Acevedo, Michelle 919-718-7568
Esthetics Instructor macevedo@cccc.edu
Adjunct Faculty, MET 919-718-7468
Adjunct Instructors
Ahmed, Habeeba 919-718-7373
Mechanical Engineering Technology, Lead Instructor hahmed@cccc.edu
Ainsworth, John (919) 718-7085
Information Technology and Networking Instructor jainsworth@cccc.edu
Aucompaugh, Maryann 919-718-7464
Department Chair, Business Technologies maucompaugh@cccc.edu
Babb, Jennifer 919-718-7349
Assistant Director of Student Onboarding and Success (Lee County) jbabb312@cccc.edu
Baker, David (919) 718-7280
Lead, Science Instructor dbaker@cccc.edu
Baker, Randy
HVAC Technician rbake272@cccc.edu
Barnes, Tim 919-718-7325
Psychology Instructor tbarnes@cccc.edu
Barron, David 919-718-7330
Math Instructor dbarron@cccc.edu
Bartholomew, Ginger 919-718-7260
Early Childhood Education, Chair gharr082@cccc.edu
Beam, Leigh 919-718-7346
Social Sciences, Department Chair lbbeam@cccc.edu
Bell, Charles 919-718-7306
Welding Department Chair cbell@cccc.edu
Berrier, Amy 919-718-7255
Associate Director of Financial Aid aberr844@cccc.edu
Blake, Tyler 919-718-7541
Store Manager, Bookstore 1186mgr@follett.com
Blanchard, Jessica 919-718-7391
AR/CR Accountant Supervisor jblanchard@cccc.edu
Blankenship, Gary 919-718-7292
Criminal Justice Instructor gblankenship@cccc.edu
Bogan, Annie 919-718-7444
Administrative Specialist, Arts & STEM aboga346@cccc.edu
Boggs, Jimmie 919-718-7441
Shipping & Receiving Coordinator jboggs@cccc.edu
Bowen, Sandra 919-718-7569
Communication Instructor sbowen@cccc.edu
Boyer, Thea 919-718-7424
Human Services Technology Department Chair tboyer@cccc.edu
Boykin, Donna 919-718-7333
Program Coordinator- TRiO Student Support Services dboykin@cccc.edu
Bradbury, Amy 919-718-7465
Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor abettini@cccc.edu
Bridgers, Brian 919-718-7498
Controller bbridgers@cccc.edu
Briggs, Richard (919) 633-2004
Men and Women Cross Country Head Coach rbrig646@cccc.edu
Brown, Jessica 919-718-7438
Biology Instructor jbrown@cccc.edu
Brown, Meghan 919-718-7422
Associate Vice President of Advancement and Government Relations mbrown@cccc.edu
Browning, Kim 919-718-7393
Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor kbrowning@cccc.edu
Brucker, Fred 919-718-7236
Broadcasting Production Technology Instructor fbruc529@cccc.edu
Brucker, Kels 919-718-7489
Administrative Assistant kbruc917@cccc.edu
Bruner, Danielle 919-718-7357
Coordinator of Accreditation, Enrollment, and Retention dbrun499@cccc.edu
Bryan, Carl (919) 718-7554
Health and Fitness Science, Department Chair cbryan@cccc.edu
Bryant, Lee 919-718-7307
Staff Accountant vbrya576@cccc.edu
Buchanan, Seth 919-718-7339
Director of Academic and Transfer Success & Aviso Administrator bbuch926@cccc.edu
Burgess, Megan 919-718-7232
Navigate Project Director mferguson@cccc.edu
Burke, Mary 919-718-7377
Information Technology Instructor mburke@cccc.edu
Butcher, Scott 919-718-7427
Industrial Technologies Instructor sbutcher@cccc.edu
Byington, Scott 919-718-7425
Associate Vice President, Onboarding and Advising sbyington@cccc.edu
Cafe, Cougar 919-718-7278
Campbell, Barbara (919) 718-7390
Nursing, Department Chair bcampbell@cccc.edu
Carrillo, Daniel
Custodian
Carter, Amanda 919-718-7515
Director of Distance Education acart117@cccc.edu
Carter, Jordan 919-718-7213
Director, TRiO Upward Bound Programs jmart331@cccc.edu
Carter, Juanita 919-718-7095
ADN Nursing Instructor jcart296@cccc.edu
Castonguay, Sandra 919-718-7331
Information and Engineering Technologies Department Chair scastonguay@cccc.edu
Chapman, Dr. Lisa M. 919-718-7246
President lchapman@cccc.edu
Chase, Joelle 919-718-7414
Coordinator of Student Accessibility Services jchase@cccc.edu
Christman, MontE 919-718-7495
Executive Director of Information Technology mchristman@cccc.edu
Ciliberto, Craig 919-718-7304
Transportation Technology, Chair cciliberto@cccc.edu
Clark, Vicky 919-718-7256
CE Registrar vclark@cccc.edu
Coffer, Emma 919-718-7415
Financial Aid Advisor ecoff715@cccc.edu
Coore, Michelle 919-718-7324
Help Desk Support mcoore@cccc.edu
Copes, Christi 919-718-7320
Institutional Research Analyst ccope140@cccc.edu
Cotten, Peggy 919-718-7244
Library Assistant - Circulation pcotten@cccc.edu
Craig, Wendy 919-777-7780
Administrative Assistant of Dental Hygiene and Assisting wcrai903@cccc.edu
Crissman, Nicole 919-718-7309
Administrative Assistant ncrissman@cccc.edu
Davin, Misty 919-718-7267
Early Childhood Education Instructor mdavin@cccc.edu
Del Valle-Blair, Sara 919-718-7251
Director, Grants Performance sdelv264@cccc.edu
Derr, Kisha 919-888-4502
LEC Principal kderr@cccc.edu
Dillon, Jennifer 919-718-7561
Director, Veterans Upward Bound and Military Affiliated Initiatives jdillon@cccc.edu
Dishman, Marcie 919-718-7491
Associate Vice President of Marketing and External Relations mdishman@cccc.edu
Dorman, Kelly 919-718-7450
Criminal Justice Studies Department Chair kdorman@cccc.edu
Dowdy, Alexandra 919-718-7338
Director Divisional Operations & Foundation Events adowd033@cccc.edu
Dresser, Kim 919-718-7091
Academic Coach - TRiO Student Support Services kdresser@cccc.edu
Dunham, Ian 919-718-7423
PC Technician I idunh189@cccc.edu
Estes, Angie 919-718-7233
Veterans Affairs Coordinator aeste980@cccc.edu
Falero, Ben 919-718-7334
Math Instructor bfalero@cccc.edu
Ferguson, Jamie 919-718-7326
ADN Nursing Instructor jferguson@cccc.edu
Finken, Becky 919.718.7503
English Instructor bfink204@cccc.edu
Flannery, James 919-718-7350
Information Technology Instructor jflannery@cccc.edu
Francis, Julie 919-718-7434
Medical Sonography Clinical Coordinator jfrancis@cccc.edu
Freeman, Billy 919-718-7257
Director of Broadcasting and Production Technologies bfreeman@cccc.edu
Friday, Talia 919-718-7505
AAC & Writing Center Coordinator tfriday@cccc.edu
Furr, Danny 919-718-7534
Maintenance Supervisor dfurr@cccc.edu
Gibson, Kaleigh 919-718-7285
Financial Aid Technician kgibs147@cccc.edu
Giles, Cathy 919-718-7240
Program Technician, Public Safety cgiles@cccc.edu
Gilmore, Felicia 919-718-7283
Career Center Coordinator fgilm620@cccc.edu
Godbey, Tina 919-718-7286
Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor tgodbey@cccc.edu
Gonzalez, Jessica 919-718-7202
Records Assessment Specialist jfink@cccc.edu
Gonzalez, Jessica 919-718-7089
Director of Human Resources jgonz257@cccc.edu
Goodson, Drew 919-718-7445
Dean of Business and Applied Technologies dgoodson@cccc.edu
Haire, David 919-718-7432
Director of Infrastructure and Security dhaire@cccc.edu
Haley, Martin 919-718-7272
Lead Accounting Instructor mhaley@cccc.edu
Hall, Kelly 919-718-7493
Associate Director of Human Resources khall172@cccc.edu
Hammond, Robert 919-718-7269
Chemistry Instructor rhammond@cccc.edu
Harding, Joyce 919-718-7517
Deferred Payment Specialist jhard829@cccc.edu
Hare, Emily 919-718-7230
Executive Director of the CCCC Foundation ehare@cccc.edu
Harris, Joseph 919-718-7087
Business Technology Instructor, Economics jharr653@cccc.edu
Haslup, Jennifer 919-718-7086
Chemistry Instructor jhaslup@cccc.edu
Haynie, James 910-401-7267
Mens and Women Cross Country Assistant Coach haynie28304@gmail.com
Heller, Janice 919-718-7478
Systems Operation Coordinator jkeat@cccc.edu
Hernandez, Brandi 919-718-7419
Director of Purchasing bhernandez@cccc.edu
Hernandez, Oscar 919-718-7299
YEA Juntos Coordinator ohern032@cccc.edu
Hernandez Luciano, Karmisha (919) 718-7463
VUB Assistant Programs Director (Interim) khern141@cccc.edu
Hight, R.V. 919-718-7265
Director of Communications rhight@cccc.edu
Hoel, Anna 919-718-7248
Financial Aid Advisor ahoel@cccc.edu
Holder, Tommy 919-718-7367
Chief Information Officer tholder@cccc.edu
Holmes, Cristy 919-718-7225
Dean of Arts and STEM cholm786@cccc.edu
Holt, Jessica 919-718-7342
ADN Nursing Instructor jholt222@cccc.edu
Holt, Jessica 919-718-7454
Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor jholt@cccc.edu
Horrell, Kathryn 919-718-7278
Lead Culinary Instructor khorrell@cccc.edu
Horton, Chrishinda 919-777-7727
Clinical Manager - Dental Programs chorton@cccc.edu
Hoyle, Ken 919-718-7436
Vice President of Student Services khoyle@cccc.edu
Hunt, Kelvin 919-718-7368
Director of Student Outreach and Recruitment khunt@cccc.edu
Hunt, Scott 919-777-7715
Director of Security shunt@cccc.edu
Jackson, Chris 919-718-7262
Computer-Integrated Machining Instructor cjackson@cccc.edu
Jackson, Cynthia 919-888-4502
LEC School Counselor cjack575@cccc.edu
Jasso, Jesse 919-718-7506
Director of Information Systems jjasso@cccc.edu
Jones, Christy 919-718-7227
Administrative Specialist to Dean of Health and Professional Services cjone716@cccc.edu
Jones, Emma 919-718-7335
Administrative Assistant ejones@cccc.edu
Jones, Gina 919-718-7058
Records Assessment Specialist gjone439@cccc.edu
Jones, Shawna (919) 718-7457
Instructor, English sjones@cccc.edu
Kallimanis, Audra 919-718-7289
Sociology Instructor akallimanis@cccc.edu
Kedzierski, Brian
Lead Stem Tutor bkedz706@cccc.edu
Kelly, Megan 919-718-7266
Veterinary Medical Technology, Department Chair mkelly@cccc.edu
Klug, Kelly 919-718-7281
Director of Grants Development kklug@cccc.edu
Knight, Lisa 919-718-7467
Instructional Designer/Instructor lknight@cccc.edu
Langston, Dal 919-770-1209
Women's Volleyball Head Coach glang729@cccc.edu
Langston, Jodi 919-718-7527
ADN Nursing Instructor jlang548@cccc.edu
Lariviere, Nichelle 919-718-7222
Assistant Financial Aid Director nlari348@cccc.edu
Lassen, Glenda 919-718-7264
A/P Purchasing Specialist glass280@cccc.edu
Little, Alex 919-718-7451
Student Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator alitt043@cccc.edu
Long, Lora 919-718-7411
Department Chair, Math & Science llong@cccc.edu
Love, Richard 919-718-7258
Lead Paralegal Instructor rlove@cccc.edu
Love, Roger 919-718-7296
Education Navigator rlove170@cccc.edu
Lyles, Kassie 919-718-7433
CCCC PEG Manager/TV Instructor klyles@cccc.edu
Maddux, Cody 919-718-7571
Math Instructor cmadd948@cccc.edu
Malenick, David "Dave" 919-718-7351
Social Science Instructor dmalenick@cccc.edu
Martin, Denise 919-777-7784
Dean of Health Sciences & Professional Services dmartin@cccc.edu
Mashburn, Christa 919-718-7220
Director of Business Services cmashburn@cccc.edu
Matthews, Leslie 919-718-7517
Cashier lmatt864@cccc.edu
McDougald, Brad 919-353-7687
Athletic Director and Mens Basketball Head Coach bmcdo575@cccc.edu
McElreath, Thadd 919-718-7421
Physical Education/Health and Fitness Science Instructor tmcel468@cccc.edu
McGowan, Neil 919-718-7203
Graphic Artist & Multimedia Specialist nmcgowan@cccc.edu
McIver, Latasha 919-718-7572
Developmental Reading Instructor lmciver@cccc.edu
McNeill, John 919-718-7372
Course Material Manager, Bookstore 1186txt@follett.com
Measamer, Ronnie 919-718-7409
Physical Plant Manager rmeasamer@cccc.edu
Melton, Jennifer 919-718-7252
Human Resources Coordinator jmelt209@cccc.edu
Mendez, Jaclyn 919-718-7221
Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor jmend524@cccc.edu
Miller, Crissy 919-718-7321
Distance Support Specialist cmill557@cccc.edu
Miller, Don 919-718-7212
Associate Dean for Academic Advising and Transfer dmill398@cccc.edu
Minter, Karen 919-718-7300
Student Onboarding and Success Administrative Specialist kminter@cccc.edu
Minter, Regina 919-718-7510
Department Chair, Culinary Arts and Hospitality rminter@cccc.edu
Mummert, Gabrielle 919-718-7078
Student Outreach and Recruitment, CTE Coordinator gmummert@cccc.edu
Musselwhite, Laura 919-718-7279
Executive Assistant to VP Student Services lmusselwhite@cccc.edu
Myrick, Timothy
Maintenance Technician tmyri495@cccc.edu
Nebolisa, Anozie 919-718-7076
Information Technology Programming Instructor anebo509@cccc.edu
Nem, Christopher 919-718-7094
Math Instructor cnem125@cccc.edu
Newcomb, Chris 919-718-7057
Coordinator of Institutional Advancement dnewc854@cccc.edu
Newcomb, Sara 919-718-7370
Executive Director of Secondary Partnerships snewc286@cccc.edu
Nipper, Amy 919-718-7302
Biology Instructor anipp804@cccc.edu
Ocegueda, Heather 919-718-7502
Student Onboarding Coordinator hocegueda@cccc.edu
Oldham, Joel 919-718-7533
Landscaping & Custodial Supervisor joldham@cccc.edu
Oldham, Leslie 919-718-7519
Cosmetology Instructor loldham@cccc.edu
Oliver, Cris
Web Technician coliver@cccc.edu
Parr, Gregg 919-718-7093
Biotechnology Pathway Navigator gparr@cccc.edu
Parrish, Carla 919-718-7369
Payroll Supervisor/Benefits Administrator cparr217@cccc.edu
Parrish, Chad 919-777-7764
Programmer mparr279@cccc.edu
Patterson Sloan, Kasey (919) 718-7322
Coordinator, Distance Education & Student Learning Support kpatterson@cccc.edu
Pearson, Kevin 919-718-7386
Dean of College Access Services/Title IX Coordinator kpearson@cccc.edu
Perry, Fernanda 919-777-7783
Dental Hygiene and Assisting Instructor fperr451@cccc.edu
Perry, Travis 919-718-7352
Director Instructional Support travis@cccc.edu
Peterson, Dane 919-718-7254
Developmental Ed Program Chair cpeterson@cccc.edu
Petty, Keisha 919-718-7316
Records Receptionist & Self Service Specialist kpett816@cccc.edu
Phillips, Jennifer 919-718-7475
Enrollment Services Coordinator jphil316@cccc.edu
Post, Brian 919-718-7032
Education Navigator bpost447@cccc.edu
Provost, Margaret 919-718-7273
Accounting Instructor mprov731@cccc.edu
Rankin, Ben 919-718-7402
Safety Coordinator brankin@cccc.edu
Rijkse, Shirley 919-718-7446
Business & Human Resource Management Lead Instructor srijkse@cccc.edu
Rogers, Jessica 919-718-7557
Director, TRiO Student Support Services jrogers@cccc.edu
Rouse, Jason 919-718-7354
Motorcycle Mechanics Lead Instructor jrous951@cccc.edu
Sanders, Crystal 919-777-7791
Dental Hygiene Instructor csanders@cccc.edu
Schlein, Kaitlyn 919-718-7394
Cosmetology Instructor kschl494@cccc.edu
Schmid-Carter, Mary 919-718-7542
College Access Coordinator mschm941@cccc.edu
Scott, Belinda 919-718-7594
Payroll/Travel Specialist bscot194@cccc.edu
Sessoms, Kaitlyn 919-718-7075
Program Coordinator, TRiO Upward Bound Programs ksessoms@cccc.edu
Sewell-Petty, Samantha 919-718-7313
Education Navigator szamu316@cccc.edu
Shafer III, Clyde 919-718-7083
Spanish Instructor cshafer@cccc.edu
Shearin, Glenn 919-718-7343
Computer-Integrated Machining Instructor gshearin@cccc.edu
Short, Kristi 919-718-7426
Vice President/Chief Academic Officer kshort@cccc.edu
Sills, Allison 919-718-7494
Instructional Services Librarian asills@cccc.edu
Silva, Jonathan 919-718-7291
Education Navigator jsilv795@cccc.edu
Simmons, Austin 919-718-7051
Welding Instructor asimm532@cccc.edu
Simmons, Falecia 919-718-7580
Academic Coach - TRiO Student Support Services fsimm246@cccc.edu
Simpson, Brian 919-718-7250
Director of Accreditation bsimp139@cccc.edu
Simpson, Vivian 919-718-7400
Receptionist vsimpson@cccc.edu
Sizemore, Cliff 919-718-7295
Senior Buyer csizemore@cccc.edu
Smelser, Lisa 919-718-7305
Biotechnology Department Chair/BBB Grant Manager lsmelser@cccc.edu
Smith, Austin 919-718-7577
Welding Instructor jsmit412@cccc.edu
Smith, Crete 919-718-7499
Accounts Payable Specialist chsmith@cccc.edu
Smith, Crystal 919-718-7206
Business Services Coordinator cmsmith@cccc.edu
Smith, James 919-718-7577
Welding Instructor jsmit412@cccc.edu
Soto, Verenice
Financial Aid Technician vsoto726@cccc.edu
Springer, Jason 919-718-7060
Business Technologies Instructor jspri031@cccc.edu
Sroka, Michelle 919-718-7466
English Instructor msrok796@cccc.edu
St. Peter, Deana 919-718-7396
Executive Director of the Center for Organizational Excellence dstpeter@cccc.edu
Staton, Jr., Fred 919-718-7562
Associate Director, TRiO Student Support Services fstaton@cccc.edu
Steele, Morgan 919-718-7538
Director of Web and Creative Strategy msteele@cccc.edu
Stein, Tiffany 919-718-7063
Graduation Coordinator and Records Assessment Specialist tstein@cccc.edu
Stevens, Nathan 919-718-7059
Professional Development Coordinator nstev184@cccc.edu
Stone, Faye 919-718-7228
Administrative Assistant (Business Technologies & VMT) fstone@cccc.edu
Stumpf, Bianka 919-718-7470
Social Sciences Lead Instructor bstumpf@cccc.edu
Stumpf, Ty 919-718-7376
Humanities, Chair tstumpf@cccc.edu
Sundquist, Soni 919-777-7718
Medical Sonography Department Chair ssundquist@cccc.edu
Talley, Deborah 919-888-4502
LEC Data Manager divey@.cccc.edu
Ter Meer, Brittany
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Testa, Nick 919-718-7528
LEC Liaison/Early College Coordinator ntesta@cccc.edu
Testa, Whitney 919-718-7484
Developmental Math Instructor wtest805@cccc.edu
Thomas, Edwin 919-718-7261
Computer-Integrated Machining, Chair ethomas@cccc.edu
Thomas, Haley 919-718-7237
Associate Registrar hthomas@cccc.edu
Thomas, Jessica 919-718-7245
Library Programming Assistant jthom627@cccc.edu
Thompson, Billie Jo 919-718-7375
Associate Director of Learning Resources bthompson@cccc.edu
Thornton, Zan 919-777-7798
Lead Welding Instructor zthor101@cccc.edu
Turner, Charity 919-718-7314
Lead Math Instructor cturner@cccc.edu
Tyson Childress, Jamie 919-718-7239
Dean of Enrollment/Registrar jchildress@cccc.edu
Vega, Janice 919-718-7207
Lead Morning Child Care Teacher jvega264@cccc.edu
Villalta, Cesar 919-718-7211
Network Administrator cvillalta@cccc.edu
Wade, Adam 919-718-7526
Dean, Student Onboarding and Success awade@cccc.edu
Walker, Abby 919-718-7332
Assistant Director, Foundation awalker@cccc.edu
Walker, Robin 919-718-7226
Program Auditor & Assistant to VP of Student Learning rwalker@cccc.edu
Walser, Andrew 919-718-7323
English Instructor awals532@cccc.edu
Walton, Marti 919-888-4502
LEC Administrative Asst/Testing Coordinator mwalt354@cccc.edu
Warner, Ed 919-718-7084
IT Support ll-AV ewarner@cccc.edu
Warren, Tracy 919-718-7417
A/C, Heating, Refrigeration and Welding Instructor twarren@cccc.edu
Waters, Rebekah 919-718-7430
TRiO Upward Bound Academic Coordinator rwate142@cccc.edu
Watson, David 919-718-7224
English Instructor dwatson@cccc.edu
Way, Crystal 919-718-7317
ADN Nursing Instructor cway795@cccc.edu
Webb, Summerlin 919-718-7270
Lead Humanities Instructor (English) slpage@cccc.edu
Webster, Marcel 919-402-7761
Women's Basketball Head Coach mwebs634@cccc.edu
Wellington, Marlon 919-718-7259
Associate Director of Instructional Support mwell341@cccc.edu
Wells, Doug 919-718-7274
TRiO Upward Bound Assistant Director (Career and College Readiness) dwells@cccc.edu
Werkheiser, Amber 919-718-7311
Director of Financial Aid awerk672@cccc.edu
Wesner, Vicky 919-777-7782
Dental Hygiene and Assisting. Department Chair vwesner@cccc.edu
West, Justin 919-718-7358
Welding Instructor jwest720@cccc.edu
Whitaker, Lorraine 919-718-7223
Executive Assistant to President/Secretary to Board of Trustees/Strategic P lwhitaker@cccc.edu
White, Jonathan 919-718-7359
Staff Attorney jwhite@cccc.edu
Wicker, Elizabeth (Liz) 919-718-7408
Documents and Compliance Administrator ewicker@cccc.edu
Wilderson, Elaine 919-718-7062
Library Technical Services Assistant ewild160@cccc.edu
Williams, Madison 919-718-7355
Records Assessment Specialist mbyrd902@cccc.edu
Wimberly, Mari 919-718-7483
Digital Services Librarian mwimb770@cccc.edu
Winkens, Lauren 919-777-7726
Music Instructor lwinkens@cccc.edu
Woelfle, Cathy 919.718.7277
Lead Instructor, Cosmetology cwoelfle@cccc.edu
Womack, Wesley 919-718-7241
Department Chair Industrial Technologies wwomack@cccc.edu
Woods, Macy 919-777-7781
Dental Hygiene Instructor mwood069@cccc.edu
Yarborough, Melanie 919-718-7400
Receptionist myarborough@cccc.edu
Ziebart, Jason 919-718-7243
English Instructor jziebart@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.