Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

IT Department
919-718-7397

12 record(s) were found.

Christman, MontE 919-718-7495
Associate Director & System Administrator mchristman@cccc.edu
Coore, Michelle 919-718-7324
Help Desk Support mcoore@cccc.edu
Davis, Brandon 910-814-8806
PC Technician I bdavis@cccc.edu
Dunham, Ian 919-718-7423
PC Technician I idunh189@cccc.edu
Haire, David 919-718-7432
Network Administrator dhaire@cccc.edu
Holder, Tommy 919-718-7367
Director of Information Technology tholder@cccc.edu
Jasso, Jesse 919-718-7506
System Administrator jjasso@cccc.edu
Parrish, Chad 919-718-7764
Programmer mparr279@cccc.edu
Perry, Travis 919-718-7352
Server Administrator travis@cccc.edu
Sasser, Karen 919-718-7469
IT Security Specialist ksasser@cccc.edu
Warner, Ed 919-718-7084
IT Support ll-AV ewarner@cccc.edu
Wellington, Marlon 919-718-7259
Lead PC Technician II mwell341@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Kelly Baird: khall172@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.