Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

David Haire
Director of Infrastructure and Security, IT Department
Budd Hall 919-718-7432
Lee Main Campus dhaire@cccc.edu

13 record(s) were found.

Bryan, Kaylen 919-545-8035
PC Technician I kbrya465@cccc.edu
Christman, MontE 919-718-7495
Executive Director of Information Technology mchristman@cccc.edu
Coore, Michelle 919-718-7324
Help Desk Support mcoore@cccc.edu
Davis, Brandon 910-814-8806
PC Technician I bdavis@cccc.edu
Dunham, Ian 919-718-7423
PC Technician I idunh189@cccc.edu
Haire, David 919-718-7432
Director of Infrastructure and Security dhaire@cccc.edu
Holder, Tommy 919-718-7367
Chief Information Officer tholder@cccc.edu
Jasso, Jesse 919-718-7506
Director of Information Systems jjasso@cccc.edu
Parrish, Chad 919-777-7764
Programmer mparr279@cccc.edu
Perry, Travis 919-718-7352
Director Instructional Support travis@cccc.edu
Price, Steven 919-718-7469
PC Technician I sprice@cccc.edu
Villalta, Cesar 919-718-7211
Network Administrator cvillalta@cccc.edu
Wellington, Marlon 919-718-7259
Associate Director of Instructional Support mwell341@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.