Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Ed Nappi
Criminal Justice Instructor, ConEd Public Safety and Criminal Justice Programs
415, 39 919-814-8851
Harnett Main Campus enappi@cccc.edu

42 record(s) were found.

Beasley, Gary 910-814-8828
Laser & Photonics, Lead gbeasley@cccc.edu
Belcher, Emma 910-814-8861
Biology Instructor ebelcher@cccc.edu
Byrd, Carla 910-814-8812
Cosmetic Arts Instructor cbyrd@cccc.edu
Byrd, Pam 910-814-8804
Administrative Specialist, Harnett County pbyrd201@cccc.edu
Cash, Vanessa
STEM Tutor vcash@cccc.edu
Chance, Shavonda 910-814-8849
Criminal Justice Instructor sguyton@cccc.edu
Core, Marisa 910-814-8836
Math Instructor mcore604@cccc.edu
Davis, Brandon 910-814-8806
PC Technician I bdavis@cccc.edu
Davis, Tonya 910-814-8976
Assessment Retention Specialist tdavis@cccc.edu
Farley, Joseph
HVAC Technician jfarl083@cccc.edu
Fincher, Pamela 910-814-8969
Director of Workforce Continuing Education pfincher@cccc.edu
Flatley, David 910-814-8815
English Instructor dflatley@cccc.edu
Gonzales-Venegas, Michael Juan
Maintenance & Grounds jgonz787@cccc.edu
Green, Chase 910-814-8832
Administrative Specialist cgree408@cccc.edu
Hall, Katie 910-814-8805
Harnett County Provost Executive Assistant khall846@cccc.edu
Harris, Kay 910-814-8838
Psychology Instructor charr175@cccc.edu
Harvey, Tiffany 910-814-8845
Cosmetology Instructor tharv069@cccc.edu
Johnson, Carol 910-814-8850
Cosmetology Instructor cjohn393@cccc.edu
Johnson, Susan 910-814-8871
Department Chair, Cosmetic Arts sjohn953@cccc.edu
King, Elizabeth 910-814-0416
Instructor, Career and Academic Engagement eking@cccc.edu
King, Sylvester
Custodian Coordinator sking991@cccc.edu
LaVere, John 910-814-8839
Electronics Engineering Technology Instructor jlavere@cccc.edu
Lindsay, Nathan 919-814-8819
Lead STEM Tutor nlind382@cccc.edu
Lofton, Nicole 910-814-8818
Information Technology Instructor nlofton@cccc.edu
Matthews, Jon 910-814-8801
Provost, Harnett County jmatthews@cccc.edu
McLamb-Collier, Amanda 910-814-8835
Lead Cosmetic Arts Instructor HMC amclamb@cccc.edu
McNeill, Chris 910-814-8811
Maintenance Supervisor, Harnett County cmcne842@cccc.edu
Miller, Faye
Custodian jmill367@cccc.edu
Nappi, Ed 919-814-8851
Criminal Justice Instructor enappi@cccc.edu
Naylor, Allyson 910-814-8802
Assistant Director of Student Onboarding and Success anaylor@cccc.edu
Newkirk, Della 910-814-8967
Instructor, Career & Academic Engagement dnewkirk@cccc.edu
Pearson, James 910-814-8827
Harnett County Lead Security Guard jpear999@cccc.edu
Pope, Linda 910-814-8823
Administrative Assistant lpope695@cccc.edu
Price Jr., Thomas 910-893-9101
Maintenance Technician tpric732@cccc.edu
Raines, April 910-814-8851
Education Navigator arain613@cccc.edu
Riddle, Pam 910-814-8842
OST Instructor priddle@cccc.edu
Riley, Ashley 910-814-8807
English Instructor adial775@cccc.edu
Smith, Robin 910-814-8825
Harnett Cosmetology Administrative Specialist rsmit472@cccc.edu
Taylor, Aspen 910-814-8840
Student Onboarding and Success Specialist atayl351@cccc.edu
Varma, Nutan 910-814-8975
Harnett County Coordinator for Career and Academic Engagement nvarma@cccc.edu
Velazquez, Rosa
Custodian rvela551@cccc.edu
Woodruff, Devon 910-814-8817
Cosmetology Instructor dwood718@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.