Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Harnett Health Sciences Center
51 Red Mulberry Way
Lillington, NC 27546
910-814-8998
fax numbers

11 record(s) were found.

Bailey, Chris 910-814-8990
LPN Nursing Instructor cbail712@cccc.edu
Bass, Sandra 910-814-8993
Career and College Promise Nurse Aide Instructor sbass632@cccc.edu
Black, Laquan "Lauren" 910-814-8996
Health Information Technology Clinical Coordinator lblac444@cccc.edu
Burris, Camella
Custodian cburris@cccc.edu
Cebulski-Field, Terry (910) 814-8821
LPN Nursing Instructor tcebu474@cccc.edu
Haskins, Jason 910-814-8960
Director, Health & Professional Programs jhaskins@cccc.edu
Hodges, Elizabeth (Liz) 910-814-8983
Career and College Promise Nurse Aide I Lead Instructor ehodg947@cccc.edu
Hodges, Shelly 910-814-8965
Nurse Aid Coordinator shodges@cccc.edu
McDougald, Christie 910-814-8962
Lead Practical Nursing Instructor cmcdo433@cccc.edu
Price, Cynthia 910-814-8998
Administrative Assistant, Health Programs/ HHSC Site Manager cprice@cccc.edu
Watkins, Shelly 910-814-8989
Biology Instructor swatkins@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Kelly Baird: khall172@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.