Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Samuel Nickens
Carpentry Instructor,
910-808-4015
Harnett Correctional (HCI) snickens@cccc.edu

10 record(s) were found.

Anderson, Dirk 910-893-2751
College and Career Readiness Instructor danderson@cccc.edu
Best, Major 910-984-8521
Barbering/Cosmetology Instructor mbest@cccc.edu
Coleman, Kevin 910-808-4014
Welding Instructor kcole807@cccc.edu
Creswell, Walter 910-080-4012
Masonry Instructor wcres039@cccc.edu
Ewers, Garrick 910-984-8908
Food Service Tech Instructor gewer037@cccc.edu
Johnson, Joshua 910-984-8919
Director of Corrections Education Programs jjohn917@cccc.edu
Mercer, Ed 910-893-2751, ext. 327
College and Career Readiness Instructor emercer@cccc.edu
Nickens, Samuel 910-808-4015
Carpentry Instructor snickens@cccc.edu
Taylor, William 910-984-9828
Electrical Systems Instructor wtaylor@cccc.edu
Weaver, Lauren 910-984-8916
HCI Office and Grant Coordinator lweaver@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.