Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Gary Blankenship
Criminal Justice Instructor, ConEd Public Safety and Criminal Justice Programs
9, Lett 919-718-7292
Lee Main Campus gblankenship@cccc.edu

10 record(s) were found.

Allen, Roy 919-777-7779
Associate Dean, Public Safety & Criminal Justice rallen@cccc.edu
Bailey, Carla 919-777-7763
EMS Administrative Assistant cbail655@cccc.edu
Blankenship, Gary 919-718-7292
Criminal Justice Instructor gblankenship@cccc.edu
Brown, Karen 919-777-7767
Administrative Specialist kbrown@cccc.edu
Chance, Shavonda 910-814-8849
Criminal Justice Instructor sguyton@cccc.edu
Dorman, Kelly 919-718-7450
Criminal Justice Studies Department Chair kdorman@cccc.edu
Kelly, Tracy 919-777-7774
BLET Program Director tkell840@cccc.edu
Morris, Victoria 910-814-8977
EMS Instructor/Clinical Coordinator vjord731@cccc.edu
Powell, Robert 910-814-8876
Criminal Justice & Paralegal Instructor rpowell@cccc.edu
Tart, Sarah 919-777-7778
Fire and Rescue Training Coordinator start893@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.