Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Fae Goodman
Chatham Early College Liaison/Instructor, Secondary Partnerships
130, 41 919-542-8047
Chatham Main Campus fgoodman@cccc.edu

39 record(s) were found.

Ashe, Phillip 919-545-8020
Humanities Instructor pashe@cccc.edu
Barnes, Robert 919.545.8075
History Instructor rbarnes@cccc.edu
Bradford, Linda 919-545-8000
Receptionist lbradford@cccc.edu
Burton, Kelly 919-545-8073
Lead Culinary Instructor Chatham kburt194@cccc.edu
Buxens, Begona 919-545-8022
Spanish Instructor mbuxe552@cccc.edu
Cafe, Natural Chef 919-545-8076
Cheek, Jalen 919-545-8040
Education Navigator jchee531@cccc.edu
Christian, Keisha 919-545-8077
Chemistry Instructor kchri321@cccc.edu
Clark, Linda 919.545.8081
Director Chatham Library lclarke@chathamlibraries.org
Crisp-Sears, Angela 919-545-8010
Student Learning Coordinator acrisp@cccc.edu
Diniz, Beverly 919-545-8011
Chatham County Provost Executive Assistant bdini752@cccc.edu
Fincher, Darren 919-545-8021
Maintenance Supervisor - Chatham Campus dfinc088@cccc.edu
Franks Jr., Gary
Grounds Technicians- Chatham gfran269@cccc.edu
Frye, Johnny 919-545-8023
Automotive Instructor jfrye@cccc.edu
Gannon, Jeff 919-545-8032
Lead Instructor, Building Construction Technologies jgann315@cccc.edu
Gardner, Billie
Custodian bgardner@cccc.edu
Garner, Anthony 919-545-8026
Electrical Systems Instructor agarn998@cccc.edu
Goldston, Rhonda
Custodian rgold109@cccc.edu
Goodman, Fae 919-542-8047
Chatham Early College Liaison/Instructor fgoodman@cccc.edu
Gustavson, Amy (919) 545-8013
Assistant Director of Student Advising and Success (Chatham) agustavson@cccc.edu
Hall, Mark (919) 545-8043
Provost, Chatham County mhall@cccc.edu
Heesacker, Steve 919-545-8025
Business Administration Instructor dhees901@cccc.edu
Jefferies, Nikia 919-545-8071
Education Navigator njefferies@cccc.edu
Kennedy, Amy 919-545-8030
Biology Instructor akennedy@cccc.edu
Kohanowich, Robin 919-545-8031
Sustainable Farming Coordinator rkohanowich@cccc.edu
Lassiter, James 919-545-8066
Chatham Lead Security Guard jlass260@cccc.edu
Matthews, Beatrice "Bea" 919-545-8029
AAC Facilitator bmatt591@cccc.edu
McMahan, Andrew 919-545-8036
NSF Director amcmahan@cccc.edu
Moose, Farrell 919-545-8068
Farm Manager/Instructor fmoos752@cccc.edu
Murchison, Tanasha 919.545.8051
Administrative Assistant tmurchison@cccc.edu
Overcash, Kim 919-545-8039
English Instructor kover953@cccc.edu
Ozmeral, Kaan 919-545-8034
Math Instructor kozmeral@cccc.edu
Petty, Ramona 919-545-8028
Education Navigator rleftwich@cccc.edu
Rixon, Kristoffer 919-545-8067
Sociology Instructor krixon@cccc.edu
Schofield, Holly 919-545-8041
Psychology Instructor hschofield@cccc.edu
Short, Tim 919-545-8014
Electrical Systems Technology Instructor tshort@cccc.edu
Song, Yunqiu 919-545-8059
Communication Instructor ysong@cccc.edu
Thomas, John
Maintenance Technician jthom871@cccc.edu
Whitley, Blake 919-545-8078
Math Instructor kwhit464@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.