Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Center for Workforce Innovation
5910 Enterprise Park Drive
Sanford, NC 27330
919-718-7080
fax numbers

12 record(s) were found.

Brewer, Christopher 919-777-7725
Lead EMS Instructor cbrew906@cccc.edu
Brower, Latoya 919-704-0446
Director, Operations & Staff Development lbrow738@cccc.edu
Brown, Terri 919-718-7558
Small Business Center Director, Lee County tbrow513@cccc.edu
Crittenden, Felicia 919-718-7360
Dean, Workforce Development & Continuing Education Operations fcrittenden@cccc.edu
Dehring, Kelly 919-718-7080
Administrative Assistant kdehring@cccc.edu
Hunter , Gerald 919-718-7065
Director, Apprenticeship & Applied Technologies ghunter@cccc.edu
Johnson, Tyra 919-777-7701
ABE Instructor tjohn752@cccc.edu
Marsh, Malinda 919-777-7721
Human Resources Development Coordinator mmarsh@cccc.edu
Santiago, Anthony 919-718-7713
Administrative Operations Assistant (Apprenticeship & Applied Technologies) asantiago@cccc.edu
Tate, Chesure 919-777-7716
Assessment & Retention Specialist ctate@cccc.edu
Tomita, Dan 919-718-7052
EMS Program Director dtomi659@cccc.edu
Wilkins, Karen 919-718-7247
EMS Administrative Assistant kwilk281@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.