Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Career and Academic Engagement
(C)919-545-8663 (H)910-814-8971 (L)919-777-7701

18 record(s) were found.

Anderson, Dirk 910-893-2751
College and Career Readiness Instructor danderson@cccc.edu
Davis, Tonya 910-814-8976
Assessment Retention Specialist tdavis@cccc.edu
Farnandez, Claudia 919-545-8668
Dean of Career and Academic Engagement cfarnandez@cccc.edu
Green, Anita 919-545-8681
Lead ASE Instructor agreen@cccc.edu
Hernandez, Oscar 910-814-8901
Coordinator of ESL Career Pathways ohern032@cccc.edu
Johnson, Tyra 919-777-7701
ABE Instructor tjohn752@cccc.edu
King, Elizabeth 910-814-0416
Instructor, Career and Academic Engagement eking@cccc.edu
McNeill, Cameron 919-777-7703
YouthBuild Student Success Advocate cmcne790@cccc.edu
Mercer, Ed 910-893-2751, ext. 327
College and Career Readiness Instructor emercer@cccc.edu
Newkirk, Della 910-814-8967
Instructor, Career & Academic Engagement dnewkirk@cccc.edu
Pickens, Lauren 919-718-7074
YouthBuild Job Developer lpick204@cccc.edu
Quick, Tammie 919-718-7067
Lee Coordinator for Career and Academic Engagement tquic197@cccc.edu
Shoun, Penny 919-545-8665
Chief Assessment Examiner pshoun@cccc.edu
Tate, Chesure 919-777-7716
Assessment & Retention Specialist ctate@cccc.edu
Thomas, James 919-777-7705
Director, YouthBuild Student Services jthom821@cccc.edu
Tildsley, Michael 910-893-2751
Co-Coordinator, F.R.E.E. Program / HCI Instructor mtildsley@cccc.edu
Turner, Kristin 919-545-8664
Assessment Recruitment and Retention Specialist kturn419@cccc.edu
Varma, Nutan 910-814-8975
Harnett County Coordinator for Career and Academic Engagement nvarma@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Kelly Baird: khall172@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.