Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Business Office
919-718-7517

12 record(s) were found.

Bridgers, Brian 919-718-7498
Controller bbridgers@cccc.edu
Bryant, Lee 919-718-7307
Staff Accountant vbrya576
Cotten, Wendy 919-718-7391
AR/CR Accountant Supervisor wcotten@cccc.edu
Godfrey, Melissa 919-718-7217
Accounts Receivable Specialist mgodfrey@cccc.edu
Harding, Joyce 919-718-7517
Deferred Payment Specialist jhard829@cccc.edu
Lett, Tony
Construction Monitor tlett470@cccc.edu
Malott, Nicole 919-718-7551
Payroll Specialist nmalo251@cccc.edu
Matthews, Leslie 919-718-7517
Cashier lmatt864@cccc.edu
Parrish, Carla 919-718-7369
Payroll Accountant - Payroll Supervisor cparr217@cccc.edu
Price, Phillip 919-718-7214
Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer pprice@cccc.edu
Smith, Crete 919-718-7499
Accounts Payable Specialist chsmith@cccc.edu
White, Jonathan 919-718-7359
Contract Administrator jwhite@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Kelly Baird: khall172@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.