Women's Basketball

Schedule

  • Sat, Nov 4 Richard Bland CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Away

    L 73-39

  • Mon, Nov 6 Johnston CC

    • 6:00 PM
    • Home

    L 69-53

  • Thu, Nov 9 Brunswick CC

    • 6:00 PM
    • Home

    L 57-54

  • Sat, Nov 11 Bryant & Stratton CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Away

    L 72-32

  • Sun, Nov 12 Apprentice School

    • 2:00 PM
    • Home

    L 60-37

  • Wed, Nov 15 Patrick & Henry CC

    • 6:00 PM
    • Home

    L 90-56

  • Sat, Nov 18 Cleveland CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Away

    L 64-56

  • Sun, Nov 19 Virginia Peninsula CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Home

    L 68-52

  • Sun, Dec 3 Catawba Valley CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Away

    W 42-40

  • Wed, Dec 6 Guilford Tech. CC

    • 5:00 PM
    • Away

    L 53-42

  • Sat, Dec 9 Mountain Gateway CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Home

    Canceled

  • Sun, Dec 10 Richard Bland CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Home

    L 81-35

  • Thu, Dec 14 Cape Fear CC

    • 6:00 PM
    • Away

    L 69-28

  • Sat, Dec 16 Paul Camp CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Home

    Canceled

  • Tue, Jan 9 Fayetteville Tech CC

    • 6:00 PM
    • Home

    L 77-54

  • Thu, Jan 11 Bryant & Stratton CC

    • 6:00 PM
    • Home

    L 89-27

  • Sun, Jan 14 Catawba Valley CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Home

    L 58-50

  • Fri, Jan 19 Wake Tech. CC

    • 6:00 PM
    • Home

    L 72-62

  • Sun, Jan 21 Southwest Virginia CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Away

    L 73-66

  • Tue, Jan 23 Louisburg CC

    • 6:00 PM
    • Away

    L 74-65

  • Tue, Jan 30 Fayetteville Tech CC

    • 6:00 PM
    • Away

    L 79-51

  • Thu, Feb 1 Johnston CC

    • 6:00 PM
    • Away

    L 81-69

  • Sat, Feb 3 Brunswick CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Away

    L 69-60

  • Sun, Feb 4 Florida State College at Jacksonville

    • 2:00 AM
    • Home

    L 80-37

  • Sat, Feb 10 Cleveland CC

    • 1:00 PM
    • Home

    W 74-69

  • Wed, Feb 14 Wake Tech. CC

    • 6:00 PM
    • Away

    L 83-62

  • Sun, Feb 18 Southwest Virginia CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Home

    L 88-38

  • Wed, Feb 21 Louisburg CC

    • 6:00 PM
    • Home

    L 67-60

  • Sat, Feb 24 Cape Fear CC

    • 2:00 PM
    • Home

    L 79-39

  • Wed, Feb 28 Guilford Tech. CC

    • 5:00 PM
    • Home

Roster

  • Brookelyn
    Hall
  • 0
  • Floyd County HS
  • Floyd County, Va
  • Maiasia
    Prescott
  • 0
  • Little Rock HS
  • Lancaster, Ca
  • Julie
    Krause
  • 1
  • Newton Conover HS
  • Hickory, NC
  • Janiya
    Pollard
  • 3
  • South Aiken HS
  • Aiken, SC
  • Zaniyah
    Willingham
  • 4
  • Wren HS
  • Piedmont, SC
  • Sherijah
    Rhames
  • 5
  • Garinger HS
  • Hickory, NC
  • Maykayla
    Wright
  • 10
  • West Bladen HS
  • Bladenboro, NC
  • Melanie
    Livingston
  • 11
  • Page HS
  • Phoenix, Az
  • Fran Rojas
    Dejesus
  • 13
  • Leto HS
  • Rio Piedras, PR
  • Trinity
    Hill
  • 14
  • Tift County HS
  • Tift, Ga
  • Zoey
    McMickens
  • 22
  • Stephenson HS
  • Lithonia, Ga
  • Kamilah
    Coley
  • 24
  • Granville Academy
  • Durham, NC
  • Janie
    Ragsdale
  • 25
  • Tift County HS
  • Tift, Ga
  • Diana
    Lopez
  • 31
  • Triton HS
  • Coats, NC

Coach

Head Coach

Marcel
Webster

A Native of New York City, Coach Webster brings over 25 years of coaching experience to the Central Carolina Women's Basketball program. Coach Webster is entering his 2nd year as the head coach of Women's Basketball at CCCC.

Coach Webster has coached at various levels, most recently as the Assistant Women's Basketball Coach at Wake Tech Community College in Raleigh, NC. Coach Webster was also Wake Tech's Recruiting Coordinator, which made him responsible for the overall recruiting of student-athletes for Wake Tech.

Prior to Wake Tech, Coach Webster spent 7 years as the Head Women’s Basketball Coach at Barber Scotia College in Concord NC. Coach Webster has also spent time coaching at Brogden Middle, W. G. Pearson Middle and Shepard Middle Schools in Durham NC. Coach Webster has also coached at East Chapel Hill High School in Chapel Hill NC and Northern Durham High School in Durham.

Coach Webster was also the Director of the North Carolina Wildcats Basketball Club (Durham NC), the 2nd largest AAU club in the Triangle area. His club had over 150 student-athletes, from ages 10-16. Prior to relocating to Durham NC, Coach Webster was an assistant coach at Monroe College (Bronx, NY) and Bronx Community College.

Coach Webster works for the North Carolina Department of Public Safety. He has two daughters and lives in Raleigh NC.

Contact Me