Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Becky Finken
English Instructor, Humanities
#8, Fitness Building 919.718.7503
Lee Main Campus bfink204@cccc.edu

18 record(s) were found.

Ashe, Phillip 919-545-8020
Humanities Instructor pashe@cccc.edu
Bowen, Sandra 919-718-7569
Communication Instructor sbowen@cccc.edu
Buxens, Begona 919-545-8022
Spanish Instructor mbuxe552@cccc.edu
Cochrane, Alyson 919-718-7088
Lead Humanities Instructor acochrane@cccc.edu
Finken, Becky 919.718.7503
English Instructor bfink204@cccc.edu
Flatley, David 910-814-8815
Instructor dflatley@cccc.edu
Jones, Shawna (919) 718-7457
Instructor, English sjones@cccc.edu
Overcash, Kim 919-545-8039
English Instructor kover953@cccc.edu
Riley, Ashley 910-814-8807
English Instructor adial775@cccc.edu
Song, Yunqiu 919-545-8059
Communication Instructor ysong@cccc.edu
Sroka, Michelle 919-718-7466
English Instructor msrok796@cccc.edu
Stumpf, Ty 919-718-7376
Humanities, Chair tstumpf@cccc.edu
Walser, Andrew 919-718-7323
English Instructor awals532@cccc.edu
Watson, David 919-718-7224
English Instructor dwatson@cccc.edu
Webb, Summerlin 919-718-7270
Lead Humanities Instructor (English) slpage@cccc.edu
Winkens, Lauren 919-777-7726
Music Instructor lwinkens@cccc.edu
Ziebart, Jason 919-718-7243
English Instructor jziebart@cccc.edu
Zurbach, Janet 919-718-7294
Spanish Instructor jzurbach@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Jessica Gonzalez: jgonz257@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.