Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Mike Peluso
Information Technology Instructor, Engineering and Information Technology
46, Wilkinson 919-718-7550
Lee Main mpeluso@cccc.edu

12 record(s) were found.

Adjunct Faculty, MET 919-718-7468
Adjunct Instructors
Ainsworth, John (919) 718-7085
Information Technology and Networking Instructor jainsworth@cccc.edu
Beasley, Gary 910-814-8828
Laser & Photonics, Lead gbeasley@cccc.edu
Boahn, Constance 919-718-7283
Department Chair, Engineering and Information Technology cboahn@cccc.edu
Burke, Mary 919-718-7377
Information Technology Instructor mburke@cccc.edu
Castonguay, Sandra 919-718-7331
Electronics Engineering Technology Lead Instructor scastonguay@cccc.edu
Choi, Walter 919-718-7366
Information Technology Instructor wchoi@cccc.edu
Flannery, James 919-718-7350
Information Technology Instructor jflannery@cccc.edu
LaVere, John 910-814-8839
Electronics Engineering Technology Instructor jlavere@cccc.edu
Lofton, Nicole 910-814-8818
Information Technology Instructor nlofton@cccc.edu
Morco, Stephanie 919-718-7373
Lead Instructor, Mechanical Engineering Technology smorc531@cccc.edu
Peluso, Mike 919-718-7550
Information Technology Instructor mpeluso@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Kelly Baird: khall172@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.