Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Continuing Education Health And Medical Programs
910-814-8998

8 record(s) were found.

Bass, Sandra 910-814-8993
CCP Nurse Aid Instructor sbass632@cccc.edu
Blaizes, Consuela (910) 814-8819
Associate Dean of Health Sciences & Human Services cblaizes@cccc.edu
Brock, Beverly 919-545-8042
Medical Programs Coordinator - HHC bbrock@cccc.edu
Hodges, Elizabeth 910-814-8983
Career and College Promise Nurse Aide I Lead Instructor ehodg947@cccc.edu
Hodges, Shelly 910-814-8965
Medical Programs Coordinator - HC shodges@cccc.edu
Price, Cynthia 910-814-8998
Administrative Assistant, Medical Programs/ HHS Site Manager cprice@cccc.edu
Rhodes, Donna 910-814-8991
Phlebotomy Instructor drhod951@cccc.edu
Wicker, Pat 919-777-7709
Medical Programs Administrative Specialist pwicker@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact: dljohnson@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.