Directory

Directory Home | Fax Numbers

Admissions
919-718-7300

16 record(s) were found.

Arnold, Adana 910-814-8863
Student Advising and Success Specialist aarno893@cccc.edu
Babb, Jennifer 919-718-7349
Education Navigator jbabb312@cccc.edu
Brown, Mary 919-718-7471
Education Navigator mbrow507@cccc.edu
Chase, Joelle 919-718-7313
Education Navigator jchase@cccc.edu
Cheek, Jalen 919-545-8040
Education Navigator jchee531@cccc.edu
Dockery, Ashlee 910-814-8827
Assistant Director of Student Advising and Success adock530@cccc.edu
Goldston, Brittney 919-718-7443
Education Navigator bgold414@cccc.edu
Ledwell, Zeickia (Zack) 919-777-7711
Education Navigator zledwell@cccc.edu
Minter, Karen 919-718-7300
Student Advising and Success Administrative Specialist kminter@cccc.edu
Nicely, Jena 919-718-7236
Admissions Specialist jnicely@cccc.edu
Ocegueda, Heather 919-718-7502
Student Onboarding Coordinator hocegueda@cccc.edu
Petty, Ramona 919-545-8028
Admissions Specialist rleftwich@cccc.edu
Raines, April 910-814-8851
Education Navigator arain613@cccc.edu
Solis, Candice 919-718-7565
Director of Onboarding and Success csoli934@cccc.edu
Wade, Adam 919-718-7526
Dean, Student Advising and Success awade@cccc.edu
Wells, Doug 919-718-7318
Education Navigator dwells@cccc.edu

If your information is listed incorrectly, please contact Kelly Baird: khall172@cccc.edu.
For any other issue regarding the directory, contact: web admin.