Center for Academic Excellence

Supporting Faculty and Staff of CCCC

Contacts

  • Dr. Rodney
    Powell
    Executive Director of CAE, Chemistry Instructor
    (919) 718-7462
    rtpowell@cccc.edu

  • Erin
    Blakeley
    Coordinator of Professional Development
    (919) 718-7276
    eblakeley@cccc.edu

  • Lisa
    Knight
    Instructional Designer/Trainer, Physics Instructor
    (919) 718-7467
    lknight@cccc.edu

  • Amanda
    Carter
    Director of Distance Education
    (919) 718-7515
    abcarter@cccc.edu

  • Kasey
    Patterson
    Coordinator of Distance Education & Student Learning Support
    (919) 718-7322
    kpatterson@cccc.edu

  • Crissy
    Miller
    Student Learning & Distance Support Specialist
    (919) 718-7321
    cdmiller@cccc.edu

  • Dr. Jaime
    McLeod
    Instructional Designer/Instructor
    (919) 718-7431
    jmcleod@cccc.edu