College Libraaries Title

College Libraries

  • CCCC Library
  • CCCC Library
  • CCCC Library

Contact Us

Lee County

  • 1105 Kelly Drive
  • Sanford, NC 27330
  • Information Desk: (919) 718-7244
Peggy Cotten
Library Assistant - Circulation
919-718-7244
pcotten@cccc.edu
Amy Gustavson
Reference, Instruction, & Emerging Technologies Librarian
919-718-7435
agustavson@cccc.edu
Tara Guthrie
Director of Library Services
919-718-7245
tguthrie@cccc.edu
Elizabeth Kelly
Evening Library Assistant
919-718-7244
lkelly@cccc.edu
Samantha OConnor
Public Services Librarian
919-718-7340
socon214@cccc.edu
Billie Jo Thompson
Lead Library Assistant
919-718-7375
bthompson@cccc.edu
Jessica Walshaw
Library Assistant
919-718-7207
jwalshaw@cccc.edu

Harnett County

  • 1075 E. Cornelius Harnett Blvd.
  • Lillington, NC 27546
  • Information Desk: (910) 814-8843
Peggy Christian
Evening Librarian
910-814-8843
pchristian@cccc.edu
Paula Fish
Evening Librarian
910-814-8843
pfish@cccc.edu
Barbara Wood
Library Assistant
910-814-8843
bwood@cccc.edu

Chatham County

  • 197 NC Hwy 87 N
  • Pittsboro, NC 27312
  • Information Desk: (919) 545-8086
Circulation Desk Chatham Library
919.545.8084
Linda Clark
Director Chatham Library
919.545.8081
lclarke@chathamlibraries.org
Jennifer Gillis
Branch Manager Chatham Library
919.545.8083
jgillis@chathamlibraries.org
Dana Haven
Reference Librarian Chatham Library
919.545.8088
dhaven@chathamlibraries.org

Hours

Lee County Hours

Monday-Thursday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 3:30 pm

get contact information

Harnett County Hours

Monday-Thursday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 3:30 pm

get contact information

Chatham County Hours

Monday - Thursday
9 am - 8 pm
Friday
9 am - 6 pm
Saturday
9 am - 5 pm

get contact information